Services

Getting In

Locations

Contact

Franchise

Fun Stuff

 

Franchising Team
p. 866.HI.DOGGY
   866.443.6449

e. info@thebarkerlounge.com



Cranford, NJ
p. 908.276.6000
f. 908.276.2000
e. cranford@thebarkerlounge.com
450 North Ave E
Cranford, NJ 07016

Folsom, PA
p. 610.586.2003
f. 610.586.2005
e. folsom@thebarkerlounge.com
107 Rutledge Ave.
Folsom, PA 19033

Alpharetta, GA
p. 770.410.1DOG (1364)
f. 770.410.1440
e. alpharetta@thebarkerlounge.com
5165 Atlanta Hwy 9
Alpharetta, GA

Sevierville, TN
p. 865.774.3140
f. 865.774.3212
e. sevierville@thebarkerlounge.com
1301 Main Street W
Sevierville, TN 37862

Charlotte, NC
p. 704.5.BARKER (522.7537)
f. 704.522.7536
e. charlotte@thebarkerlounge.com
1719 Montford Drive
Charlotte, NC 20209

Charleston, SC
p. 843.972.DAWG (3294)
f. 843.718.3887

e. charleston@thebarkerlounge.com
2337 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29414

Fort Myers, FL
p. 239.215.8888
f. 239.208.7334
e. fortmyers@thebarkerlounge.com
12379 Crystal Commerce Loop
Fort Myers, FL 33966




 

You are viewing this site without Flash Player or with Javascript turned off. ©2006-2015 The Barker Lounge®, Bone Martini Design®©. All Rights Reserved. Web design by Strike Productions.